苏丹金沙岛度假胜地毗邻蓝湾海滨度假胜地& 温泉浴场,位于海岛东海岸的基万噶,海滩广阔,金光闪闪。苏丹金沙岛度假胜地有其独有的特色。度假区的建筑和装潢融合了斯瓦西里风格和阿拉伯风格,为您营造出轻松愉悦的环境,再加上一流的设施条件,来到这儿度假会让您乐不思蜀!
金沙岛度假区的地理位置无可挑剔,泳池和各类娱乐设施让您流连忘返,也是您就餐之地的不二选择,所以这里是您休闲度假的理想之地。金沙岛度假胜地和蓝湾海滨度假胜地公用很多设施,包括著名的温泉浴场和潜海中心。

住宿

苏丹金沙岛的建筑采用非洲传统的圆形尖顶屋式的建筑风格,屋内宽敞明亮,房间陈设具有桑给巴尔传统风格的家具。帕尼房全部朝海,站在房间内可眺望景色优美的花园,而巴哈利房更靠近海滩。

[查看景区地图]

现在预订!

帕尼房 [了解更多…]

巴哈利房 [了解更多…]

美酒美食

苏丹金沙岛的用餐场所也同样令人印象深刻。这里为您提供美味的当地特色美食,也有俄罗斯风味和欧洲风味。
姆万巴餐厅是这里最主要的餐厅。位置优越,临近游泳池,用餐时您能感受到海风拂面,可以观赏到海上的景色。这里为您提供早餐、午餐,也可以根据您的需要为您提供主题晚餐。您可以在基维利酒吧&餐厅吃到俄罗斯美食。马维比酒吧临近游泳池。在享受过日光浴之后,您也可以在这里尽情的享用一杯鸡尾酒。卡萨布兰卡休息室是一家传统的咖啡吧,夜幕降临之后就会变成夜店。
现在预订!

姆万巴餐厅 [了解更多…]

基维利酒吧&餐厅 [了解更多…]

马维姆比酒吧 [了解更多…]

卡萨布兰卡酒吧 [了解更多…]

Sultan Sands Island Resort is situated next to its sister property, Bluebay Beach Resort & Spa on the wide, sparkling beaches of Kiwengwa on the east coast of the island. Sultan Sands Island Resort has its own unique character. An inspired blend of Swahili and Arab architecture and décor creates a relaxed ambience, while first-class amenities and facilities ensure complete comfort.
With its idyllic beach position, relaxing pool and wonderful choice of leisure and dining options, Sultan Sands is the perfect island getaway. Sultan Sands guests also share many facilities with Bluebay Beach Resort, including the famous Oasis Spa and the One Ocean Dive Centre.

ACCOMMODATION

The spacious rooms at Sultan Sands are built in a traditional Swahili style with thatched roofs, each tastefully decorated with hand-carved Zanzibari furniture. The Baobab and Pwani Rooms are ocean-facing, overlooking tropical landscaped gardens, while the Bahari Rooms are situated
close to the beach.

[View resort map]

Book now!

Pwani Rooms [Read more…]

Baobab Rooms [Read more…]

Bahari Rooms [Read more…]

WINING & DINING

At Sultan Sands the wining and dining venues are equally impressive, offering delicious local specialities as well as Far-Eastern and European favourites.
The main Mwambao Restaurant is ideally located next to the pool and enjoys panoramic ocean views and a soothing sea breeze. Buffet breakfasts, lunches and themed dinners are all served at Mwambao depending on the chosen meal plan. Far Eastern Fusion cuisine is available on the beach at the Kivuli Bar & Restaurant while the poolside Mawimbi Bar is the perfect oasis to take a break from the sun and indulge in a cocktail. The Casablanca Lounge is a traditional coffee bar, which transforms into a night-club after hours.
Book now!

Mwambao Restaurant [Read more…]

Kivuli Bar and Restaurant [Read more…]

Mawimbi Bar [Read more…]

Casablanca Lounge [Read more…]