奢华的海滨胜地,呈现给您传统的斯瓦西里风情。蓝湾海滨度假胜地& 温泉浴场坐落于桑给巴尔岛的东海岸,这里遍布雪白细腻的沙滩。30英亩的热带花园中生长着超过1000棵棕桐树. 这里是桑给巴尔岛最富盛名的旅游资产,来这里旅行给您奢华的体验:住宿环境优美,珍贵的葡萄酒和美食,大量体育娱乐设施,最富盛名的温泉浴场,以及我们一流的服务。旅游地也有免费无线提供给您。
这里不仅是您沐浴阳光,感受桑给巴尔岛文化魅力的旅游胜地,也是您召开各类会议和进行团体奖励的好去处。这里设施齐全,我们的婚礼和活动策划团队也可为您筹划私人派对,婚礼仪式和接待,以及您的蜜月旅行。
蓝湾海滨度假胜地& 温泉浴场是蓝湾的主打品牌。该景区的与其姊妹景区苏丹金沙岛之间有500米的海滩相连。

住宿

蓝湾的所有房间都宽敞明亮,且所有家具装饰都是桑给巴尔风格,纯手工雕刻而成。贵宾房宽敞舒适,您可以俯瞰地面景观。最炙手可热的海景房地处高处,您可以将花园、海滩尽收眼底,甚至望向大海深处。高档精美的套房从海上延伸30米,且被大面积休息区隔开。您可以拥有华美的走廊,甚至拥有可以在户外沐浴的私人花园。这里有两套临海而建的海滨苏丹套房:尊贵奢华,私人独享!是苏丹人梦寐以求的住处!

[查看景区地图]

现在预订!

贵宾房 [了解更多…]

海景房 [了解更多…]

奢华套房 [了解更多…]

苏丹套房 [了解更多…]

美酒美食

在蓝港用餐您可以尝到桑给巴岛的特色食物。我们精选最新鲜的海产品,最现代的烹饪方法。
在码酷提餐厅用餐您可以眺望到泳池和一望无际的大海。餐厅提供早餐,午餐和主题晚餐。晚餐时光您可以观看到现场表演。如果选择独享私人晚餐,巴哈利烧烤是您的不二选择。巴哈利烧烤在桑给巴尔十分有名,以意大利菜肴和海鲜烧烤最为出名——这里是您浪漫约会的绝佳场所。布鲁马林餐厅的海滩烧烤最出名,棕树池畔酒吧的葡萄酒和烈酒最诱人。
现在预订!

码酷提餐厅 [了解更多…]

布鲁马丁沙滩餐厅 [了解更多…]

布鲁露台咖啡馆 [了解更多…]

棕榈树池畔酒吧 [了解更多…]

巴哈利烧烤 [了解更多…]

A luxury beachfront resort with traditional Swahili charm, Bluebay Beach Resort & Spa is situated on the finest white, sandy beach on the east coast of the island of Zanzibar. Set in 30-acres of tropical gardens with over 1,000 palm trees, the resort is one of Zanzibar’s most prestigious properties offering the ultimate in beach comfort: excellent accommodation; fine wining and dining; a host of sports and leisure facilities; the famous Oasis Spa; and our award-winning service. Free WiFi is also available throughout the Resort.
As well as being a magical destination for holidaymakers wishing to soak up the sun and the enchanting culture of Zanzibar, the resort also offers excellent facilities for meetings, conferences and group incentives. Our weddings and events team can also plan your private party, your wedding ceremony and reception and, of course, your honeymoon.
Bluebay Beach Resort & Spa is Bluebay’s premier brand. The resort shares a 500m stretch of beach with its sister property – Sultan Sands Island Resort

ACCOMMODATION

All rooms at Bluebay are spacious, bright and beautifully decorated in Zanzibari style with hand-carved furniture. The comfortable Club Rooms overlook the grounds, while the popular Superior Rooms are elevated, offering views over the gardens to the beach and ocean beyond. The exclusive Junior Suites are only 30 metres from the ocean and are split level with a large seating area, magnificent verandah and even a private garden with outdoor shower. Finally, there are two beachfront Sultan Suites: the ultimate in opulence, privacy and luxury – a Sultan would expect nothing less!

[View resort map]

Book now!

Club Rooms [Read more…]

Superior Rooms [Read more…]

Junior Suites [Read more…]

Sultan Suites [Read more…]

WINING & DINING

Dining at the Bluebay Beach Resort showcases Zanzibar’s celebrated local ingredients with an emphasis on fresh seafood and contemporary cuisine.
The Makuti Restaurant enjoys magnificent views over the swimming pool to the ocean beyond and offers breakfast, lunch and themed evening meals with live entertainment, depending on the meal plan. If you prefer an exclusive dining experience, the beachfront Bahari Grill is famous on Zanzibar for its fresh seafood and Italian specialities – the perfect setting for a romantic meal. The Blue Marlin Restaurant offers beach barbecues and the Pool Bar boasts an enticing selection of wines and spirits.
Book now!

Makuti Restaurant [Read more…]

Blue Marlin Beach Restaurant [Read more…]

Coffee Lounge and Terrace [Read more…]

Pool Bar [Read more…]

Bahari Grill [Read more…]